Senior Management Team
Executive Team
Chairman and CEO Barry Lapointe
President Tracy Medve
Vice President of Defence Programs
Ralph Wegner
Vice President of Maintenance & Engineering Gregg Evjen
Vice President of Corporate Services
Grant Stevens
Director of Finance Shane Grant
Director of Flight Operations Mike Coulthard
Director of Maintenance Sales
Mike Udala
Director of Business Development Bryan Akerstream
Chief Information Officer Malcolm McAllister
*Media Relations: (250) 491-5500 Grant Stevens
Management Team
Senior Manager, Heavy Maintenance
Gobi Krishnan
Hamilton Maintenance Manager Steve Martin 
Southport Site Manager Peter Fedak
Southport Flight Operations Manager Frank Cannon
Southport Maintenance Manager Mike McCartan
Convair Manager Mike Winterman
Corporate Controller
Rick Hembruch
Military Program and Shops Manager
Kelly Graves
Fleet Manager Bryan Hassel
Training & Development Manager
Barry Badenhorst/Dale Allardyce
Supply Chain Manager Ken Clow